.... then everything you see is viewed through a RACIST lens.
And by projection it is the way you accuse others of what YOU ARE.
No names mentioned, but we know who you are. More importantly, YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE.
Just wait until those of us that just wanted to be left alone are forced to get involved.
.... then everything you see is viewed through a RACIST lens.
And by projection it is the way you accuse others of what YOU ARE.
No names mentioned, but we know who you are. More importantly, YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE.
I drive a 2007 Toyota Tundra 4x4 with 191,000 miles on it. I try to keep in practice with my winter driving skills by skidding my truck around on snow whenever I can. I do it in RWD or 4WD, both with the traction nannies turned off. On Toyota's, they use the anti-lock brakes to operate the nannies, which IMHO do nothing but impede my forward progress. I don't want the ABS coming on because a wheel lost traction for a second. Last night I did a 90 degree spin maneuver.... right in my driveway.
My driveway is gravel and 330 feet long. I clear it with my 30" Cub Cadet snowblower. Therefore, I have the shave plate up and the skid shoes down to leave a thin layer of snow behind. Otherwise I would dig up my driveway and throw gravel everywhere. Below is a video of my fun little maneuver. The pause while driving just past my utility trailer is where I shut the nannies off. They have to be manually turned off every time you start the truck and since the roads are all clear and dry I have just be leaving them on as normal. You have to press and hold the "TSC" button for 3 full seconds while stopped to turn them off.
From yesterday morning out running errands. I was on my way to my first stop at a guy's house a few miles from mine. This occurred 4:50 into the 6:45 ride from my house. Stupid bitch was just gonna launch out of her driveway, no looking, no stopping.
If you listen closely, you can hear everything fly off the front passenger seat onto the floor at the 00:06 mark. I stopped right in front of her car, and made sure she saw me yell at her. She looked at me like "What? Is there a problem?" Now because of the lens and focal point of the Go-Pro it looks like I was really moving. However, I was doing about 30 MPH because it is a back country road and when I saw her I did expect her to stop.
Go ahead and hit me dumb-asses. I will be going to the hospital by ambulance, hiring a slip-n-fall law firm when I get out, get a new truck and bonus money for retirement. I will make sure you are fucked good and hard for being careless and stupid.
My updated ACW2 "Doomsday Clock". The original and very first post had the clock at about 23:53 at the very start of (p)Resident Poopy Pants' administration.
![]() |
| Now at 23:58 in my opinion |
The events of yesterday in Minneapolis with ICE having to use deadly force against a disruptor (not a "legal observer" as claimed). The exposed massive tax fraud perpetrated on the American people by Somali thieves first exposed in Minnesota. The tax fraud now being exposed in many other states. The actions in Venezuela being suspiciously and professionally protested within hours of the capture of Maduro. The election of a full blown Commie in NYC as mayor as he installs an equally Commie politburo. THIS is emboldening Commies across the nation. These and so much more that is just too much to list have pushed the minute hand so much closer to midnight and ACW2 actually going kinetic.
Stay strapped and remain vigilant. Do not go into stupid areas if you can help it and get the fuck out if you do and things go sideways. Defend the lives and property of you and your loved ones by whatever means necessary.
But it can't be due to the actions of the Orange Man Bad's Administration and their actions now, can it?
You know, things like; closing the border, deporting illegal alien invaders (they are ALL criminals, some are just worse than others), supporting law enforcement, sending the National Guard into blue shithole cities, and the outright killing of narco terrorists on the high seas. How about the fact that they're not engaged with infringing on Second Amendment Rights and more armed citizens are carrying firearms for personal self defense? And to the Second Amendment, how about all those lawsuit wins against unconstitutional infringements thanks to real 2A defender organizations (not the useless NRA) like Firearms Policy Coalition (FPC), The Second Amendment Foundation (SAF), and Gun Owners of America (GOA). There are several 2A cases headed for SCOTUS.
But the Demon-Craps, talking heads in their propaganda media machine, and the average TDS sufferers will poo-poo those achievements and try to come up with some other non-reason reason and in the process try to take some scrap of credit.
Although this is good news, DO NOT BECOME COMPLACENT. Stay vigilant and stay strapped, even in your own home. The gun in the safe is useless and you are behind the "8-Ball" when they are kicking in your door.